Wonder Boy Album
Wonder Boy Album

Shatta Wale Wonder Boy Album: Dancehall King Shatta Wale has finally dropped the official track list for his upcoming Wonder Boy album which is scheduled to drop on October 19, 2019.

Shatta Wale – Wonder Boy Album is set to change the face of dancehall and music in the country.

Production credit goes to MOG Beatz, Paq, Gold Up and Damaker.

Read:  VIDEO: Stonebwoy talks about his leaked song with Davido; says he's facing problems with Sony Music about it
Wonder Boy Album
Shatta Wale – Wonder Boy Album Tracklist

The ‘Wonder Boy’ album is distributed by MiPromo, a leading distribution channel in the country.

Shatta Wale has announced that ‘Wonder Boy album’ will be a fourteen (14) ready bangers, estimated to top a 36 minutes playtime.

‘Wonder Boy’ follows his previous album ‘The Reign’, which was a success.

Read:  Shatta Michy Shows Her 'Br.3.ast' In See-Through Tight Dress | VIDEO

Checkout the ‘Wonder Boy’ album track list below or click OccupyGh.com for more…


Wonder Boy Album Tracklist:

  • The PostMan Intro
  • I Had A Dream
  • Melissa
  • Jata Bi
  • Bad Man
  • California
  • By All Means
  • A Half Cast [Skit]
  • Ay3 Half Cast
  • Be Afraid [Skit]
  • Be Afraid
  • On Joy FM’s Personality Profile
  • Only One Man
  • Blessings Upon Me

Source: OccupyGh.com