Lil Wayne’s Funeral Has Been Announced

Micheal Dwayne Carter Jr., who Is an American rapper popularly known as Lil Wayne has finally dropped his long-awaited album titled Funeral.

Compared to his last album ‘Tha Carter V,’ Lil Wayne’s ‘Funeral’ is much better.
Lil Tunechi’s Funeral is a 24 tracklist album.

Tracklist On Lil Wayne’s Funeral album:

  1. Funeral
  2. Mahogany
  3. Mama Mia
  4. I Do It” feat. Big Sean & Lil Baby
  5. Dreams
  6. Stop Playin With Me
  1. Clap For Em
  2. Bing James feat. Jay Rock
  3. Not Me
  4. “Trust Nobody” feat. Adam Levine
  5. “Know You Know” feat. 2 Chainz
  6. Wild Dogs
  1. Harden
  2. “I Don’t Sleep” feat. Takeoff
  3. “Sights and Silencers” feat. The Dream
  4. “Ball Hard” feat. Lil Twist
  5. Bastard (Satan’s Kid)
  6. Piano Trap
  1. Line Em Up
  2. Darkside
  3. Nevermind
  4. “T.O.” feat. O.T. Genesis
  5. “Get Outta My Head” feat. XXXTENTACION
  6. Wayne’s World.
ALSO:  VIDEO: Slay Queen Disgraced After Caught Stealing A Gold Chain

Check out the video below or visit for more videos & Kindly Subscribe to our Youtube Channel to see more viral, educative & exclusive videos.

Subscribe to YouTube Channel For More Videos 

View this post on Instagram

OUT NOW!!!! #MoneyMaker

A post shared by Lil Wayne (@liltunechi) on