Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Nigeria Election: 10 APC Senators Defect To PDP

APC Senators Defect To PDP
Nigeria Election: 10 APC Senators Defect To PDP

A list of Senators of the All Progressives Congress (APC) party have reportedly defected to the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP).

The list which has a conversation online sees Senator Adamu Bulkachuwa as the head of the movement.

See the names of 10 APC Senators defecting to PDP:

  • Senator Adamu Bulkachuwa, (APC -Bauchi North)
  • Senator Ladi Dadu’ut, (APC – Plateau South)
  • Senator Bello Mandiya, (APC – Katsina South)
  • Senator Ibrahim Oloriegbe, (APC – Kwara Central)
  • Senator Danladi Sankara, (APC – Jigawa West)
  • Senator Sabi Aliyu Abdullahi, (APC – Niger North)
  • Smart Adeyemi, (APC – Kogi West)
  • Senator Yakubu Oseni, (APC – Kogi Central)
  • Bauchi Central Isah Hamma Misau
  • Halliru Dauda, (APC – Bauchi Central)
BREAKING:  " I Pray It To Be A Lie, Pray For Davido and Chioma" - Actor Williams Uchemba Reacts To Ifeanyi’s Death


Subscribe to watch new videos


Click To Join Our WhatsApp Community

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Advertisement - Ghana Homepage, Ghanaweb, Ghana News, Ghana Entertainment News, We serve as an unbiased Ghana News source to inform people about recent or important events and information in categories including but not limited to entertainment, sports, finance, business, and celebrity news. Powered by OccupyGh Concept Limited, a premier entertainment company with 8 years of experience in Entertainment, Local New, and Everything Lifestyle. Phone +233 247 659 843. Contact us: [email protected]